Carol Anderson, Director

Ellen Lang, Administrative Assistant I

Nancy Felix, Assistant Administrator II
Margo Johnson, Dispatcher

Board of Directors

Clyde Schulz, President - Beulah

Barb Knutson, Secretary - McKenzie

Marjean Yantzer - Center

Deanna Kittilson - Dunn Center

Judy Roth - Elgin
Gordon Davis - New Salem
Terri Leidholm - Washburn

All members of the West River Transit are voting members; they make final decisions along with the Director.