2020 NDTA Driver Of The Year!

Terry Holland has been awarded the: ND 2020 Dakota Transit Association Driver Of The Year! Along with winning the ND 2020 Dakota Transit Association Roadeo.


The 2020 DTA Driver Of The Year was selected from agencies throughout ND, that nominate their drivers for a job well done. The 2020 DTA roadeo was located in Watertown SD, Sept. 19, 2020.


Great Job, Terry! This is your year after several years of placing in the top 3. Along with the winning, Terry received a cash prize, and a placement at the 2021 National Rodeo next Summer in Richmond, Virginia!



2021 Public Hearing

All are welcome to join our annual April public hearing for any comments, concerns or suggestions, 

regarding any of the public needs within our service areas. The annual meeting takes place at the WRT 

office building in Bismarck. 

Our April Public Hearing is April 8, 2021 at 9:30 am CST.